Contact Us

Valentine Property Management

Phone: (602) 866-0150
Fax: (602) 865-8943

8631 W Union Hills Dr. Ste 202
Peoria, AZ 85382

Debbie Valentine
President/Realtor, GRI
Debbie@Valentineteam.com

Kim Perez
Accountant
Kimp@Valentineteam.com

Amanda Archibald
Office Manager
Amanda@Valentineteam.com
Phone: 602-866-0150

Karen Whall
Property Manager, Realtor
Karen@Valentineteam.com
Phone: 602-377-7523

Kim Gent
Property Manager, Realtor
Kimg@Valentineteam.com
Phone: 602-350-5964

Phil Prater
Maintenance Supervisor
Phil@Valentineteam.com
Phone: 623-258-8991